Maggie's Shipping Shoppe
330 E Costilla St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
PH:719-578-8654
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Aug 10
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug 11
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Aug 12
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Aug 13
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Aug 14
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Aug 15
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 16
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Aug. 10
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 11
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 13
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 15
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Aug. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Aug. 10
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 11
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 13
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 15
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Aug. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 11
    3:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    3:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 13
    3:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    3:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 15
    N/A
  • Sun Aug. 16
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    3:45PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 11
    3:45PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    3:45PM
  • Thu Aug. 13
    3:45PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    3:45PM
  • Sat Aug. 15
    N/A
  • Sun Aug. 16
    No Pickup