Maggie's Shipping Shoppe
330 E Costilla St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
PH:719-578-8654
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Sep 20
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep 21
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 22
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 23
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Sep 24
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Sep 25
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Sep 26
    8:30AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Sep. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 21
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Sep. 20
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 21
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 20
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 21
    N/A
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    3:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    3:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    3:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    3:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 20
    3:45PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 21
    N/A
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    3:45PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    3:45PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    3:45PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    3:45PM