Maggie's Shipping Shoppe
330 E Costilla St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
PH:719-578-8654
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Mar 26
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Mar 27
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Mar 28
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Mar 29
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Mar 30
    Closed
  • Sun Mar 31
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 1
    8:30AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Mar. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Mar. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Mar. 28
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Mar. 29
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Mar. 30
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Mar. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 1
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Mar. 26
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Mar. 27
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Mar. 28
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Mar. 29
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Mar. 30
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Mar. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 1
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 26
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Mar. 27
    3:00PM
  • Thu Mar. 28
    3:00PM
  • Fri Mar. 29
    3:00PM
  • Sat Mar. 30
    N/A
  • Sun Mar. 31
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 1
    3:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 26
    3:45PM
    Today
  • Wed Mar. 27
    3:45PM
  • Thu Mar. 28
    3:45PM
  • Fri Mar. 29
    3:45PM
  • Sat Mar. 30
    N/A
  • Sun Mar. 31
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 1
    3:45PM