Maggie's Shipping Shoppe
330 E Costilla St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
PH:719-578-8654
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Jan 19
    Closed
    Today
  • Sun Jan 20
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 21
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jan 22
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jan 23
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jan 24
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jan 25
    8:30AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Jan. 19
    N/A
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 24
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Jan. 19
    N/A
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 21
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 22
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 23
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 24
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 25
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 19
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 21
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 22
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 23
    3:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 24
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 25
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 19
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 21
    3:45PM
  • Tue Jan. 22
    3:45PM
  • Wed Jan. 23
    3:45PM
  • Thu Jan. 24
    3:45PM
  • Fri Jan. 25
    3:45PM