Maggie's Shipping Shoppe
330 E Costilla St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
PH:719-578-8654
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Dec 3
    Closed
    Today
  • Sun Dec 4
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 5
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Dec 6
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Dec 7
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Dec 8
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Dec 9
    8:30AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Dec. 3
    N/A
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 4
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 5
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 6
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 7
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 8
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 9
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Dec. 3
    N/A
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 4
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 5
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 6
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 7
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 8
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 9
    4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 3
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 4
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 5
    3:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 6
    3:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 7
    3:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 8
    3:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 9
    3:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 3
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 4
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 5
    3:45PM
  • Tue Dec. 6
    3:45PM
  • Wed Dec. 7
    3:45PM
  • Thu Dec. 8
    3:45PM
  • Fri Dec. 9
    3:45PM

Store Hours

Today
  • Sat
    Dec 3

    Closed
  • Sun
    Dec 4

    Closed
  • Mon
    Dec 5

    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue
    Dec 6

    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed
    Dec 7

    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu
    Dec 8

    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri
    Dec 9

    8:30AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Sat
    Dec. 3
  • Sun
    Dec. 4
  • Mon
    Dec. 5
  • Tue
    Dec. 6
  • Wed
    Dec. 7
  • Thu
    Dec. 8
  • Fri
    Dec. 9
  • Air
    Ground
  • N/A
    N/A
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Express
    Ground
  • N/A
    N/A
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    3:00PM
  • USPS
  • N/A
  • No Pickup
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • DHL
  • N/A
  • No Pickup
  • 3:45PM
  • 3:45PM
  • 3:45PM
  • 3:45PM
  • 3:45PM